People , Places ,Things

So as I sit here on my “so called lunch break” Im contemplating as to what this blog is going to be like. Should it be my daily thoughts or what comic Im going to read next. I for one think my crazy antics daily would be a good read:)

It seems that millions of people are blogging and I have just joined the bandwagon. I cant say Im much of a follower because I always vear off , but really How important is my blog than the others…..

Well maybe it will entice others to admit they are quirky and have many blonde moments , or maybe another comic book reader who only likes clad woman like I do 😉 or those individuals that are just that unique in their own  way.

I for one am unique haha Who bumps in to walls on a regular basis and could find a walnut in a field of crabgrass by tripping right over it & of course spraining her ankle I think that takes alot of skill.

Well hey maybe my view on life is enough , I think so I am my own biggest fan:)

Now to finish my game of chess with my honey before the bossman returns from lunch ..

Till next time or later, “If the Crown fits Wear it” 🙂

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. princesskritty
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 14:27:40

    CHESS GAME , ” Its a DRAW ” hehe someone dilly dallied 🙂

    Reply

  2. Bob Ross
    Aug 09, 2011 @ 20:50:22

    I did NOT dilly dally!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

