Princess or Not to Princess

I had such a great idea for a new post and ” blam” totally forget the great idea. I assure you it was great 🙂

So here is one that I thought was comical.  I give my self the title Princess. Not because i think I am a spoiled brat or I have lived a life of leisure, def far from it . ive learned to appreciate and work for all I have. On that note a light bulb lit up in my head ( Picture Lightbulb above my head ) I thought what truly is the definition of a Princess, My definition is way off to what I found:) I mean  I am prissy like a princess , love to make myself look pretty and such but I also don’t mind fishing and gardening. Who else wipes the dirt off the worms before they put it on the hook ? that’s a Princess in my book 🙂

Anyway went on a tangent see I veer off sometimes lol , Ok so  I type in Princess and what comes up ……

the Urban Dictionary, seems every time I want to look up something it is the first link 72% of the time. Must be a reputable site 😉

The definition it has is : Princess A girl who has been pampered, sheltered and spoiled her whole life to the extent that she has no frigging  idea about the real world.With her hands on her hips, pouting mouth and a big boisterous umph,  whenever she doesn’t get exactly what she wants when she wants it.

Now I want to find that author cause that is hysterical 🙂

Then I come to find out there is a sickness called Princess Syndrome

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=princess%20syndrome

~A girl that has no idea about the real world,  

~1)People who suffer from the need to be waited on hand and foot.
2)People who want what they want and want it now.

” Any brainwashed man will give her tangible things and emotional sublimity to stop her, and she will only demand more.

 

Hmm I may have Princess Syndrome  and If I don’t have it I think I want it 🙂 and or some people suffer from Princess Syndrome and

And who wouldn’t want to be waited on  hand and foot.

So I’m thinking  Def “TO PRINCESS” why not?, I seem to have a warped sense of reality LOL

“if  the Crown Fits Wear it ”

 

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

