Vow of Royalty Post for 365 days, Day 2 too many Somber blogs …….

Day 2, of 2012:

So I vowed to  post everyday this year so far so good 😉

While  doing my post last night it was recommended to me that I  find or pursue more followers.

Well one I wanted this blog to be of anonymity but having second thoughts.

As I write I realize I’m not  hiding behind a persona it really is me.

So starting tomorrow it will be more about me or at least the about to section will be haha.

So as I read the suggestions on how to produce a blog that many readers would enjoy it said to  add applications , which I did. It also said to do random searches and read  as many blogs as possible.

I tried this I used keywords like : Quotes, Princess, Relationships , Travel…. you name I searched . I  used at least 25 different  key words and lets say half of them were the most Somber sad blogs i have ever read. Most of the people wrote about how miserable they were, how they were treated so poorly in life, how they want to travel but they have no money or their significant other doesn’t want to.they have no job an d life sucks. Yes Life Sucks most of time but enough……

REALLY PEOPLE,  ” Put your big girl/boy panties/pants on ” and the BF would repeat me saying ” SUCK IT UP BUTTERCUP”

It actually made me quite mad. Stop with the sadness. We all have days of sadness or too much thinking or pity me days. but really.

I am a firm believer that you create your own happiness, so your love doesn’t want to travel , GO BY YOURSELF, So you are being treated poorly , LEAVE THAT PERSON, Or tell them you want to be treated better ,  You can like and do the things you want to and still be in a happy relationship. Ugh I mean differences is what makes relationships work, Who wants to be exactly alike how boring, Oh and the sad Princess, Go  to  Barnes and Noble get a magazine, there are plenty of men there and its a public place if you hate searching the internet, To be honest  go enjoy life and the things you want cause when you least expect it your happiness will thrive and you will find that someone who loves your smile.

In hindsight after my search for followers let them find me, I’m done reading  the somber thoughts of today, I’m going to blog to my followers in hopes I  get more of a Princess Posse if not   their loss right.

In closing there should be only 1 day a month for pity me , all others should be making the most of it, even if it is the smallest thing like writing a blog.

Always  Smiling and Till tomorrow ” If the Crown fits wear it !!!!!”

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other followers

